Contact List

Contact details for Party Officers and Council Members.

Party Email address is

Assington Ward : Babergh Ditrict Council

Cllr Lee Parker

 07548 155781 (Mobile)


Box Vale Ward: Babergh District Council; 


Cllr. Bryn Hurren

07771 508348 (mobile)

01787 210854 (landline)



Capel St Mary Ward: Babergh District Council


John Whyman

 07928512597 (Mobile)



Chairman: Babergh (South Suffolk) Liberal Democrats


David Butcher

07710105341 (mobile)


Copdock & Washbrook Ward: Babergh District Council


Cllr. David Busby

07855 777147 (mobile)

01473 311576 (landline)



President: Babergh (South Suffolk) Liberal Democrats


Mr Duncan Read


Secretary for Babergh (South Suffolk) Liberal Democrats



Sproughton and Pinewood Ward

Cllr Helen Davies

07514951190 (mobile)


Treasurer for Babergh (South Suffolk) Liberal Democrats


Nigel Adam

07721303306 (mobile)

Want to donate by cheque? Please make your cheque out to: Babergh Liberal Democrats
and send to 6 Old Hall Lane, Cockfield IP30 0LQ

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.